Skip to main content

Upcoming Events

Programs & Events

All events are subject to change without notice. Some events are weather dependent. Contact the Park or check the website for updates.

Upcoming Events

June 2021

Select a Date to View

Wednesday, June 2, 2021
11:00 am12:00 pm
Muscoot Farm Stage

Friday, June 4, 2021
10:00 am11:30 am
Muscoot Farm Activity Building

Saturday, June 5, 2021
8:00 am9:00 am

Saturday, June 5, 2021
12:00 pm4:00 pm
Main House

Sunday, June 6, 2021
9:30 am2:30 pm
Front Green

Sunday, June 6, 2021
12:00 pm4:00 pm
Main House

Monday, June 7, 2021
10:00 am11:00 am
Muscoot Farm

Wednesday, June 9, 2021
11:00 am12:00 pm
Muscoot Farm Stage

Friday, June 11, 2021
10:00 am11:30 am
Muscoot Farm Activity Building

Saturday, June 12, 2021
8:00 am9:00 am

Saturday, June 12, 2021
12:00 pm4:00 pm
Main House

Sunday, June 13, 2021
9:30 am2:30 pm
Front Green

Sunday, June 13, 2021
12:00 pm4:00 pm
Main House

Monday, June 14, 2021
10:00 am11:00 am
Muscoot Farm

Wednesday, June 16, 2021
11:00 am12:00 pm
Muscoot Farm Stage

Friday, June 18, 2021
10:00 am11:30 am
Muscoot Farm Activity Building

Saturday, June 19, 2021
8:00 am9:00 am

Saturday, June 19, 2021
12:00 pm4:00 pm
Main House

Sunday, June 20, 2021
9:30 am2:30 pm
Front Green

Sunday, June 20, 2021
12:00 pm4:00 pm
Main House

Monday, June 21, 2021
10:00 am11:00 am
Muscoot Farm

Wednesday, June 23, 2021
11:00 am12:00 pm
Muscoot Farm Stage

Friday, June 25, 2021
10:00 am11:30 am
Muscoot Farm Activity Building

Saturday, June 26, 2021
8:00 am9:00 am

Saturday, June 26, 2021
12:00 pm4:00 pm
Main House

Sunday, June 27, 2021
9:30 am2:30 pm
Front Green

Sunday, June 27, 2021
12:00 pm4:00 pm
Main House

Monday, June 28, 2021
10:00 am11:00 am
Muscoot Farm
Close