Skip to main content

Upcoming Events

Programs & Events

All events are subject to change without notice. Some events are weather dependent. Contact the Park or check the website for updates.

Upcoming Events

April 2021

Select a Date to View

Wednesday, April 7, 2021
11:00 am12:00 pm
Muscoot Farm Stage

Friday, April 9, 2021
10:00 am11:30 am
Muscoot Farm Activity Building

Sunday, April 11, 2021
10:00 am11:00 am

Sunday, April 11, 2021
12:00 pm1:00 pm

Sunday, April 11, 2021
2:00 pm3:00 pm

Monday, April 12, 2021
10:00 am11:00 am
Muscoot Farm

Wednesday, April 14, 2021
11:00 am12:00 pm
Muscoot Farm Stage

Friday, April 16, 2021
10:00 am11:30 am
Muscoot Farm Activity Building

Saturday, April 17, 2021
8:00 am9:00 am

Sunday, April 18, 2021
10:00 am11:00 am

Sunday, April 18, 2021
12:00 pm1:00 pm

Sunday, April 18, 2021
2:00 pm3:00 pm

Monday, April 19, 2021
10:00 am11:00 am
Muscoot Farm

Wednesday, April 21, 2021
11:00 am12:00 pm
Muscoot Farm Stage

Friday, April 23, 2021
10:00 am11:30 am
Muscoot Farm Activity Building

Saturday, April 24, 2021
8:00 am9:00 am

Sunday, April 25, 2021
10:00 am11:00 am

Sunday, April 25, 2021
12:00 pm1:00 pm

Sunday, April 25, 2021
2:00 pm3:00 pm

Monday, April 26, 2021
10:00 am11:00 am
Muscoot Farm

Wednesday, April 28, 2021
11:00 am12:00 pm
Muscoot Farm Stage

Friday, April 30, 2021
10:00 am11:30 am
Muscoot Farm Activity Building
Close